70 x 7, forgiveness… That is the point…

Folks a short while ago I received this statement from a young gentleman who seems very angry and needs to attack verbally the Church that is Jesus Christ. I will place his comment, if that is what you want to call it, here in just a moment. I would like to take a moment and ask you to continually up in prayer. I’m sure you people just like young Luke here that have the same attitude. Anyways, Christ tell us to bear fruit for the kingdom of God and that His sheep are scattered because of those that do not lead or live His word. So please help me to help young Luke and the many in this world like him. That they find Christ and except Him as you have into their lives. For ever soul is in need of truth, love, hope and salvation. Let us pray and lift up to the Lord our God those that need him the most, just like young Luke.

His statement is verbatim here. “You crazy Jesus freaks need to Fuck off”…

As for my response to his comment, is as follows…

I’m very sorry to hear you say that Br. Luke. Keep in mind I did not seek you out to be apart of this ministry, yet here you are. Here I am and here Christ is also, we are only trying to help you to have a better life, a fruitful life, a life more abundant. I’m sure some where in your heart you have some love and compassion for something in your life. And that is a wonderful thing to have.

It is a gift to stand up for something you feel so strongly about. Helping those that ask you and doing whatever it is you do for another members of your family, friends, fellow classmates or even at your work. You have a lot to be thankful for.

I know you have a very well-rounded education and your teachers at GB high are some of the best I know of, you are lucky to have such opportunities available to you on a daily basis. I know that if and I say that with great compassion for you, (if), God grants you a long life here on earth I am hopeful and prayerful that you will someday seek Him and the kingdom of God first before all else but, (if) not, I want you to know that I will for as long as God grants me life here on earth shall continue to lift you up personally in prayer for anger and hate are not Godly traits of Christ, but rather are of Satan. I’d be willing to say that not even you want Satan to guide you through life. At least I hope not, for your sake.

I will however, as Christ will, continue to watch over you for the rest of your life. And one last thing, there is no reason to show immaturity with your language and attitude. It is very unbecoming of you, I would think you better than that. Matter of fact I know you are better than that.

If you wish, (you do have a choice here), you may remove me and this ministry from your list of friends however, I pray that you don’t for I can tell you could use a bit more “Christian Love” meaning Gods Love around you on a daily basis. Yet the choice is yours and I’ll do what I can to leave the light on for you just in case you decide you want to have God’ help in your life.

May God have mercy on you and please know that He loves you more than you will ever know and whether you like it or not He will continue to do so. Now and forever…

Sincerely, Bishop Andrew.

