A Lutheran Perspective To Life On Other Planets

One thought on “A Lutheran Perspective To Life On Other Planets

  1. The title to this video is very misleading and yet I found it more compelling and truthful then had it been the subject that is titled. I preach this very doctrine but in a much more unorthodox way. I can not find one thing in it, to disagree with. I hope and pray that anyone who reads this and then watches the video will see the truth that it is based on and begins to redirect their life back onto the path that it entails. I’m sure that is why the title is misleading, so as to grab ones attention and watch it’s message.In that way what is reveled to the viewer will have that profound effect on their life. Thank your Brother Meekins for posting it here on the blog. Other wise folks may never have found it or watched it, nor learned the message behind it.

Comments are closed.